Basket
0

Study Well Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Mon 17th January

Relaxing Study Spaces
10th January 11am - 28th January 5pm
C316
Breakfast Club
9:30am - 10:30am
Pavilion
Mindfulness Meditation Session
12:30pm - 1pm
Online
Musical Theatre Workshop: Dear Evan Hansen
6pm - 8pm
SU Common Room
Exam stress? Join us for a warm up and body conditioning session soundtracked by your favourite MT tracks, before learning a routine to 'You Will be Found' from Dear Evan Hansen. No prior experience necessary. Wear comfy clothing. Bring good vibes!

Tue 18th January

Relaxing Study Spaces
10th January 11am - 28th January 5pm
C316
Desk Correction Yoga
12:30pm - 1:15pm
CitySport Studio 3/4
Making Personal Change Happen Webinar
3pm - 4:15pm
Online (Zoom)

Wed 19th January

Relaxing Study Spaces
10th January 11am - 28th January 5pm
C316
Breakfast Club
9:30am - 10:30am
Pavilion
Mindfulness Meditation Session
12:30pm - 1pm
Online
Pottery Painting Workshop
1pm - 3pm
Student Common Room

Thu 20th January

Relaxing Study Spaces
10th January 11am - 28th January 5pm
C316
Relaxation Room
noon - 2pm
Multi-Faith Room
Pilates
12:30pm - 1:15pm
CitySport Studio 3/4
Stress and Relaxation Webinar
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Online

Fri 21st January

Relaxing Study Spaces
10th January 11am - 28th January 5pm
C316
Mood Booster Webinar
11am - noon
Online
Mindfulness Meditation Session
12:30pm - 1pm
Online

Sat 22nd January

Relaxing Study Spaces
10th January 11am - 28th January 5pm
C316

Sun 23rd January

Relaxing Study Spaces
10th January 11am - 28th January 5pm
C316

Mon 24th January

Relaxing Study Spaces
10th January 11am - 28th January 5pm
C316
Guided Mindfulness and Meditation
11am - noon
Multi-Faith Room
Mindfulness Meditation Session
12:30pm - 1pm
Online

Tue 25th January

Relaxing Study Spaces
10th January 11am - 28th January 5pm
C316
DIY Bathbomb Lab
2pm - 4pm
Student Common Room

Wed 26th January

Relaxing Study Spaces
10th January 11am - 28th January 5pm
C316
Breakfast Club
9:30am - 10:30am
Pavilion
Mindfulness Meditation Session
12:30pm - 1pm
Online

Thu 27th January

Relaxing Study Spaces
10th January 11am - 28th January 5pm
C316
Pottery Painting Workshop
1pm - 3pm
Student Common Room

Fri 28th January

Relaxing Study Spaces
10th January 11am - 28th January 5pm
C316
Mindfulness Meditation Session
12:30pm - 1pm
Online

Tue 22nd February

Wed 2nd March

RSS Feed