The City Law School Societies

The CLS Societies are made up of the 7 legal-based societies at City, University of London. They are:

We work together on collaborative events ranging from academic panels to informal socials. We also collaborate on the annual City Law Ball. 

This page is intended to be a showcase page for our collaborative events. For more information on each individual society, please refer to our separate pages on the City Students’ Union website (as linked above). 


Useful links

Our Linktree -

Follow us on LinkedIn -

Follow us on Tiktok - 


Questions? Ask us!

Law Society - Imogen Halcrow (President) and Jwana Hussein (Vice President)

Pro Bono Society - Nouh El-Ouaz (President)

Women in Law Society - Rochelle Inbakumar (President)

Bar & Mooting Society - Luca Uchôa (President)

Canadian & American Law Society - Nicholas Blaikie-Puk and Zana Nicolaou

Commercial Law Society - Chirag Morar (President) and Andrei Dohotaru (Vice President)

The 93% Club City - Mariah Oladeji (President)


Sorry, there are no memberships available to purchase.


This group isn't running any events right now. Why not get in touch and suggest something?

Finance Requests