Your Student Councillors

Each year, you elect three Councillors to represent you and your School. Here you can find out who represents you; 

School of Health Sciences

Massimilliano Boggia

Zahra Chalouache

1 x vacancy

School of Mathematics, Computer Science & Engineering

Mamoun Bouchouit

Noel Quadri

Vladimir Tarlev

The City Law School

Olivia Duffin

Abdul Qudoos Sohal

Daud Yusef

School of Arts & Social Sciences  

Muskaan Baig

Saima Begum

1 x vacancy

Cass Business School

Dalma Komjati

Deveshi Kumar

Aklima Tasnim