students infront of london background

Resource Hub

Assembly Members Resource Hub

This is a Resource Hub for all Assembly Members - here you can see:


  • your Key Contacts:
    • SU Assembly team (
    • Student Representation team (
    • your Students' Union Officers:
      • Akanksha Kumar - SU President (
      • Fortune Sampson - Deputy President (
      • Yavuz Kafadar - Deputy President (
      • Jackson He - Deputy President (
    • Policy Assistants - applications currently open.


  • your Assembly Fund Application Form (complete here).
    • As an Assembly member you have access you Assembly funding - if you'd like to organise an activity or campaign that relates to the Assembly priorities, Big Ideas and Student feedback, all you have to do is complete the application form and a member of the team will be in contact shortly after.